RELEASED: May 10, 2010
ARTIST: Moonshine Bandits
LABEL: Suburban Noize Records
Whiskey Women Deluxe
  1. Shotgun Shells & Shine
  2. Shine With Me
  3. Whiskey River
  4. For the Outlawz (feat. Colt Ford & Big B)
  5. Moonshine On Me (feat. Danny Boone)
  6. Addicted (feat. Paradime)
  7. Whiskey In My Soul (feat. Pruno)
  8. Dive Bar Beauty Queen (feat. Danny Boone & Pruno)
  9. Fire It Up (feat. Daddy X & the Dirtball)
  10. Get Loose (feat. Derrty D)
  11. American Pride
  12. My Kind of Country
  13. Super Goggles (Average Joes Remix) [feat. Durwood Black]
  14. Dash Fulla Cowboy Hats (feat. Mikel Knight & Duke Boyz)
  15. Los Banos (feat. Sunny Ledfurd, Ziggy Pockets & Derrty D)
  16. Hell Raisin’ Country (Remix) [feat. Big Smo]
2015 Moonshine Bandits © All rights reserved.